Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(12967)
Nancy Hatcher Carolyn Waxler
5 out of 5 stars

Great communications, answered question promptly. Shipped fast. Items were just as described - beautiful! Thank you so much!

Nancy Hatcher Carolyn Waxler
5 out of 5 stars

Great communications, answered question promptly. Shipped fast. Items were just as described - beautiful! Thank you so much!

Nancy Hatcher Carolyn Waxler
5 out of 5 stars

Great communications, answered question promptly. Shipped fast. Items were just as described - beautiful! Especially love these bunnies. Thank you so much!

leason305

leason305 on May 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the super fast shipping, love these bats!!

chtozzoli

chtozzoli on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Seller A+++++++ quick delivery great item

chtozzoli

chtozzoli on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful items, quick delivery Great Seller +++++++

Caroline Erbsland

Caroline Erbsland on May 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these, great seller, fast ship, happy to recommend!

lynneedgar

lynneedgar on May 2, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Flowers are cute, but not quite what I thought they would be. First, single layer...I thought they were double. Also, there are no holes. It looked like there were holes in the picture. Nevertheless, they are pretty, and I can add holes.

Julie Les Roses de Julie

Julie Les Roses de Julie on Apr 26, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

My order unfortunately never arrived and the seller would not agree to reimburse me. Very disappoiting not to say unprofessional.

Heidi

Heidi responded on Apr 26, 2016

Your tracking shows that your package made it to France, you did not elect to ship your items Registered or Express mail so there is no coverage on your package for loss which is highly recommended in my shop policies for international orders. It is clearly stated that if you do not ship in a secure manner, I will not be responsible for shipments that go missing in transit. I am sorry your package was not delivered to you. If it shows up in my mail box returned, I will immediately issue a full refund.

kwdc1196

kwdc1196 on Apr 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect size to use as either earrings or charms.

kwdc1196

kwdc1196 on Apr 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Well made, nice weight without being heavy. Detail is even lovelier when you hold it in your hand.