Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(368)
Janine

Janine on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Seller very easy to work with!

B. Jason Barlow

B. Jason Barlow on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful results! Our rehearsal dinner turned out great, and shipped fast too! Merrymint Designs is amazing!!

B. Jason Barlow

B. Jason Barlow on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another wonderful job from Merrymint Designs! Our 'Welcome to the Rehearsal Dinner' sign turned out GREAT!

jennings0829

jennings0829 on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough about this purchase! I'm a Wedding Coordinator and the bride was set on these invitations. Cheryl and Sherie were easy to work with, provided great Customer Service throughout the transaction starting with the initial request, through the various changes all the way to the end and the final product is beyond perfect! The bride is beyond thrilled with the quality of paper, print color and overall look. Thanks a lot!

Brittany

Brittany on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and elegant design that we were looking for and the shop owners were very easy to work with. Quick delivery as well. Thanks!

karenrj220

karenrj220 on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't be happier with my new business logo. These ladies are the best in their field. Wonderful communication and speedy service. A+++

Daniela Natale

Daniela Natale on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quick to answer all your questions. Great service and awesome designs available.

Bailey Ball

Bailey Ball on Jun 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great work as always! :)

exceptionalcreation1

exceptionalcreation1 on May 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The design was wonderful. I changed the wording and monogram to go with my client's wedding theme, and she loved it! Awesome job!