Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(232)
See reviews that mention:
quality 41 shipping 25 customer service 30
  • Lj on Jun 12, 2019

    5 out of 5 stars

    The first got lost in the mail and seller made and re-sent a replacement piece. Received with thanks. Love it :)

  • Anonymous on Jul 6, 2012

    5 out of 5 stars

    Terrific seller, wonderful to work with on a custom order. Thank you so much, Kristin! The dress is a real work of art!

  • Anonymous on Mar 17, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Thank you, for the wonderful dress, it is absolutely beautiful and very well made as always, beautiful wrapping and matching envelope with kind card message, we will be back for more - recommend seller AAAAA++++++

  • Anonymous on Jan 29, 2011

    5 out of 5 stars

    Oh my gosh: this dress is gorgeous! Perfectly made. Supernice and talented seller. Thank you: I can't wait to buy another one!

  • Anonymous on Dec 24, 2010

    5 out of 5 stars

    Love the dress! Looking forward to seeing my daughter in this beautiful creation. The seller has great taste for color and fit.

  • Anonymous on Aug 27, 2010

    5 out of 5 stars

    Gorgeous dress; terrific seller!

  • Anonymous on Jul 14, 2010

    5 out of 5 stars

    love love love mette, the best service and the best childrens clothing around

  • Anonymous on Sep 28, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    Gorgeous retro style dress, wonderful style and cute detailing, fabulous crafting and the finishing absolutely perfect, recommend this seller AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++ many thanks

  • Anonymous on Sep 28, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    Gorgeous dress, beautifully crafted, the best handmade dresses I have ever bought, I am definitely returning for more, the fit is perfect for my daughter. many thanks recommend seller AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++WOW

  • Anonymous on Sep 10, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    This dress is beyond! So pretty and perfect - thank you for your great communication and for making such a lovely piece!

  • Anonymous on Aug 25, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely gorgeous dresses, exceeded expectations. Wonderful seller who is only too happy to help and reply to many emails! Can't wait to buy more in the future - I will definitely be a returning customer

  • Anonymous on Aug 25, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    This is yet another reason why I LOOOOOOVE Mette! This dress is sooooo vibrant! So very cooooooool!!! Thank you so much for everything!!!! Awesome customer service..........wonderful experience!!! Thank you!!!!!

  • Anonymous on Aug 24, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    Many thanks - the dress is fantastic and arrived more quickly than our local mail service ;> Thanks for extra effort!

  • Anonymous on Aug 23, 2009

    5 out of 5 stars

    SO BEAUTIFUL!!! Your dresses are made so wonderfully & the communication & service is amazing.... thank you so much for all the help & super fast shipping too.
    nThey were both just perfect!!!