Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(199)
F Phillips

F Phillips on Jul 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful kitchen trivet / cheese tray. Packing was superb and delivery quick. This will be a hostess gift and I can't wait to see her response of pure delight!

khshops1

khshops1 on May 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The item arrived quickly and looked just as it did in the listing. It holds my ipad in a good position for me to watch or listen to shows as I cook or wash dishes. This is replacing an adjustable stand I bought from Amazon, which started put great, but stopped staying in place and charges my ipad inconsistently. MUCH happier with this!

sandym72

sandym72 on May 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cheree, the utensil holder was beautiful and thank you for the utensils. That was a special treat. I'll be ordering more until I get my kitchen completed. Sandy

Katherine Kerr

Katherine Kerr on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Bought this for my second mother for Mother's Day. It is so sweet and cute and she loves it!

Brooke

Brooke on Mar 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another great item from this shop with unbelievably fast shipping! Thank you so much for another great transaction!

jclapp

jclapp on Mar 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful iPhone stand, shipped very fast. This is actually the second one I've bought. It's very sturdy and looks good on the counter.

Briana Trenery

Briana Trenery on Jan 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice product! Perfect stand for my Kindle Fire! The shipping was very quick. Thanks!

houseolds

houseolds on Jan 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this bowl! It gives just the pop of color I was looking for. Shipped extremely well and quickly. Would highly recommend this dealer. Hope to buy more.

Melissa

Melissa on Dec 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece, even nicer than the photo. Can't wait to give this bowl as a Christmas gift!