Average item review
5 out of 5 stars

ssnagel on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute case carries my keys and phone and it arrived quickly!


volehaven on Jul 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this--it is just what I hoped for, perfect! I was away when it came but it arrived quickly. It was wonderful to have something custom made!


beg4sc on Jan 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely amazing bag. My custom order was PERFECT!!! I will definitely be ordering more from this store. Great seller and just superb service. You can tell the pride and care that goes into your products. Thanks again!!

Brittany Gunas

Brittany Gunas on Dec 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Got 2 bags from this woman. A tote and a duffle bag. They are the most beautiful, carefully made, and amazing quality bags I've ever gotten hand made. I am absolutely in love with these and this woman will be my go to from now on for items such as this. These bags will be getting a lot of love from me !!!!!!!!! Thank you so much, you've made my christmas!!

Adam Morris

Adam Morris on Dec 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Judi is an awesome seller. She's quick to reply and answer any questions you may have and she's willing to customize the order so you're happy with the product. Great customer service! Oh and of course the bag looks great too... thanks Judi!

Perla Horan

Perla Horan on Sep 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing . Holds money good . So cute and adorable . Arrived at a reasonable time. Thanks so much , I love it ❤️

Miss Chrissy

Miss Chrissy on Jul 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a gift, and the vendor answered all my questions and accommodated me. A FAST turnover and lovely, lovely handmade item! My friend is going to love it! Professional salesmanship and super-nice lady. Shop with confidence!

Izzy Bartscher

Izzy Bartscher on Jul 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love it! It's very sturdy and holds all I need!


sreisbe39 on Apr 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What a fun piece. I purchased it as a gift for my daughter and she loves it. It arrived sooner than I expected. Two thumbs up!

Marie Beesler

Marie Beesler on Apr 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful. Excellent customer service, and the bag is just perfect, right down to the custom lining. It is a small bag- which is fine, I love bags of all sizes. It is just big enough for the daily essentials- a micro emergency kit, cell phone, battery charger, spare tea bags, keys, a matchbox car for my son, mace, etc. Nothing major, but really if I need to carry more, I have larger bags. However, this bag was custom made for me, and I didn't pay much more for it than I normally would for a bag off the rack so to speak. Plus the beauty of a subtle, well-made piece of nerdism. If you're on the fence about this item, just do it. The "licensed" version comes with crap reviews. This is quality, less expensive than the "licensed" version, and customer service is second to none.