Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(18)
Venona Norman

Venona Norman on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made and packaged with an extra bit of sweetness. It shipped on time

James Strickland

James Strickland on Feb 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect great seller and a beautiful doll. I will definitely do business with her again. 5 Stars!!!!!

Matty Kim

Matty Kim on Dec 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

item is as gorgeous as shown in photo :)

mypoeticsoul

mypoeticsoul on Mar 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered several outfits for my dolls and was very pleased with the quality when they arrived. The construction and details were truly superb. This seller was a delight to work with and she shipped in a timely matter.

dlancey

dlancey on Oct 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love her soooo much!!! So beautifully articulated!! Everything so lovely & perfect. Melanie is an amazing artist & is super wonderful to convo with! She's always willing to help if needed & shipped my gal out very safely packaged & in quick timing! I am so very thankful & I highly recommend shopping here!! ^_^ <3

Anonymous on Oct 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I am speechless!! Aisa is sooooo pretty!!! I love how shy and innocent she looks and it is that feeling that makes her perfect!!! Her hair and clothes are FLAWLESS but the best part of her is her face. She is so gently and perfectly repainted it hurts. If you are reading this feedback because you want to buy something from Melanie - go for it!!! Shipping is so quick too!!!! You will not regret it!!!

Anonymous on Aug 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping and well made item. Perfect.

Anonymous on Apr 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

awesome! ^___^ Thank you

Anonymous on Apr 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is the most adorable little outfit ever! It looks adorable on my Puki Ante. Thank you for a wonderful transaction. Highly recommended.

Anonymous on Apr 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Love It!!! Thanks For Everything! AAAAA+++++

Anonymous on Apr 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT!! n

Translate to English

Anonymous on Mar 30, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

So wonderfully cute and so tiny. Amazing. Because of a tiny mix-up with shipping mica87 sent me a second outfit for my YoYo. She loves it, and feels very grown up in the dress and hat! Thank you so much. I can't wait for the others in our BJD group to see these delightful clothes. I'll share your shop with them for sure!

Anonymous on Mar 19, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Tooo Cute!!!!!

Anonymous on Oct 23, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Sorry for the late feedback! Dresses were perfectly packaged and arrived to me very quickly! I wish I could show you what my gifls looked like in them! My camera's not working right now, though. D: Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Oct 23, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Dresses were perfectly packaged and arrived to me very quickly! I wish I could show you what my girls looked like in them! My camera's not working right now, though. D: Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Oct 23, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Dresses were perfectly packaged and arrived to me very quickly! I wish I could show you what my girls looked like in them! My camera's not working right now, though. D: Thank you so much!