Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1095)
Chrissy Shirk

Chrissy Shirk on Aug 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great pattern! I had a question for the seller and got a quick and helpful response. Hat turned out adorable!

Autumn Hoff

Autumn Hoff on Mar 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I really enjoyed this pattern a fast work up pattern. Had it done in s few hours!! My son LOVES his new fireman hat

Tina Leikam

Tina Leikam on Mar 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great pattern....I am making an adult one! Just gotta finish the emblem!! Thank you!

trofacir

trofacir on Mar 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is another cute pattern Micah has created! I am sure the recipients of this hat and the other hats I am making using your patterns will be very excited! Again, thank you, Micah for this pattern.

trofacir

trofacir on Mar 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This pattern is so easy to make and just adorable. I even crocheted pink hardhats. Thank you, Micah1

enhamilton1

enhamilton1 on Feb 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The hat I made from this pattern turned out great and received a lot of compliments! :) Thanks so much!

Jennifer Barnard

Jennifer Barnard on Jan 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great pattern, easy to follow! My son was thrilled with the finished product!

Jennifer Barnard

Jennifer Barnard on Jan 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic pattern! Easy to follow, clear instructions! My son is so pleased with this hat!