Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(12)
Amy Wright

Amy Wright on Nov 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, perfectly packaged. My brother will love this for Christmas.

terence

terence on Jan 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

the most awesome lamp. beauty in light. than you micastudio for making us see the light everyday with your wonderful creations.

Anonymous on May 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

How awesome!!! Cheryl, your craftwork is top of the line!! I love this pic frame!! It arrived safely and in perfect condition. You have a real gift for artistry! My mom loves it. I'm putting this on my bedroom dresser to keep me going! Thank you so much!!

Anonymous on Apr 17, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love this cute lamp!! Arrived in perfect condition, works great! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Dec 10, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I got this in the mail yesterday--really fast shipping! nThe box is so adorable and pretty and is extremely sturdy. Seller is very nice : ] I would recommend her to others!

Anonymous on Dec 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Received them yesterday. Both are great and currently one is holding a bunch of charms. ty!

Anonymous on Nov 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is simply the most beautiful item that I have purchased for my home. I have given it to my middle son who thinks it is WAY COOL!. Truly one of a kind. Blessings!

Anonymous on Oct 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this frame from Cheryl at the end of August hoping to have it by September 14th for a birthday. I was nervous about getting it on time, but it turned out that I had lots of time to spare. I believe it was only three days after I had ordered that I received my package. I was so excited! I ripped it open and as soon as I saw it, I was completely satisfied. It is a beautiful frame. My mom, my boyfriend, and his mom think the same. I think using all recycled materials for her products is a great idea. I would definitely not hestitate to purchase from Cheryl again!