Reviews

Average item review
3.5 out of 5 stars
(104)
Sofia Serrano

Sofia Serrano on Mar 25, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

I really loved this necklace for the two weeks I got to wear it. I went to put it on this week and the connection ring broke, came right off as I was trying to clamp it. I'll have to buy another chain for it.

Sara Goodwyn

Sara Goodwyn on Jan 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing quality. Beautiful and very much appreciated. Represents a difficult time in my life. So thankful I found this piece.

bskellington

bskellington on Feb 23, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Slow shipping but good ring

amberalison44

amberalison44 on Oct 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful ring, fits perfectly! Thanks!

Grace Turnbull

Grace Turnbull on Aug 11, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

I bought this as a spacer between my engagement ring and wedding band. it's a little too thick, but was cheap so oh well.

machtelddevries

machtelddevries on Feb 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love the necklace. It's small and subtile, just like I wanted.

kayleighnichols

kayleighnichols on Feb 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great, just as described, thanks!

Soulstar G Donovan

Soulstar G Donovan on Dec 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing in every way! Great seller, item and service!

Anonymous on Aug 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Michelle was great. The ring is fabulous. My husband loves it.

Anonymous on Aug 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Michelle made exactly what I was looking for! This beautiful bangle is just the right weight and size. Thank you Michelle!

Anonymous on Aug 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Prompt responses. Beautiful work! This truly is the perfect silver band. I purchased 2 in order to flank another ring... just gorgeous. Thank you Michelle!

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

very beautiful, and well-constructed. i love the color combo of the rose gold and corn-flower blue sapphire. thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Really pretty rings. Great seller. Awesome service. Thanks so much!!

Anonymous on Apr 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful ring..heavy weight and perfect size..thanks so much for sending quickly

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect!! Exactly has stated, quick shipping. And comes in a cute bag!! :-) thank you!