Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(103)
Marta Zoltowski

Marta Zoltowski on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my goodness, I dont even know where to begin. First off I wish I can show more pictures! :p Second im so happy that you customized my mugs. I have been waiting for so long for this and they both turned out wonderful! Highly recommend!! The skyrim themed lovebird turned out better than I expected and the whale shark. You don't know how happy this makes me. Im even drinking from it right now as im writing this! Lol! :3

Marisa Rand

Marisa Rand on Jun 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

every mug from Erin is perfect

Erik Smith

Erik Smith on Apr 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great hanging on my wall than you so much!

Erik Smith

Erik Smith on Apr 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great work, amazing jar looks great! Thank you <3

snowgirlorta

snowgirlorta on Apr 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous print! Lovely matte. Can't wait to frame and hang. Thank you!

Katie Lipton

Katie Lipton on Mar 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have a couple of pieces from this artist and they have held up to near daily use for years. Her work is always great quality and super cute. My items arrived well packaged, and her communication was top notch. Thanks Erin! I'm sure I'll be wanting to add to my collection of your work in the future.

cheshireitsatrap

cheshireitsatrap on Feb 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
cheshireitsatrap

cheshireitsatrap on Feb 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Malaryush

Malaryush on Feb 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very lovely mug -- I'd been admiring it for quite a while; I'm very glad I decided to take the plunge and make the purchase. It's sturdy and very nicely made. All items were shipped out promptly and arrived safely. Highly recommended -- I hope to purchase more in the future!

Malaryush

Malaryush on Feb 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased multiple items and I was very pleased with all of them. The bowl is particularly striking -- the illustration is just as lovely in person as I could have hoped from the photographs, and the colours are very vibrant. All items were shipped out promptly and arrived safely. Highly recommended -- I hope to purchase more in the future!

Malaryush

Malaryush on Feb 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A lovely little dish which perfectly expresses those first-thing-in-the-morning feelings. All items were shipped out promptly and arrived safely. Highly recommended -- I hope to purchase more in the future!

Malaryush

Malaryush on Feb 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable mug! It's sturdy and very nicely made. All items were shipped out promptly and arrived safely. Highly recommended -- I hope to purchase more in the future!

Mister Bear

Mister Bear on Feb 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Howdy! Thanks for sending this off. My friend is absolutely elated. (o:

keefry

keefry on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

What a handsome mug! The photos actually don't do it justice... The subtle colors of the glaze are really something to see. I hope you keep doing amazing 2.5D sculpted mugs like this, Erin! :D

keefry

keefry on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely detail and stunning color... The 2.5D sculpted quality gives it such a presence! Thank you so much, Erin :D

Mary Krail

Mary Krail on Jan 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely adorable!