mimicafeunion is taking a short break



No reviews in the last year
Brandee Dent

Brandee Dent on Jun 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Tons of detail! Great tutorial! Thank you!

Piroska Koch

Piroska Koch on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect and very detailed tutorial! Sachiko can't do wrong ever! I'm looking forward to purchase new pdfs/videos from her. Well done.

Jeanette Saunders

Jeanette Saunders on Feb 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this tutorial... have been waiting a long time for one to become available by this cake artist

Tara Talley

Tara Talley on May 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING! Just incredible work with amazing details. You will not be disappointed!


riley12 on Mar 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful toppers...stunning and they arrived ahead of schedule...Thank you so very much!!!


TRACY MELTON on Nov 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

You are the best Sachiko! I just received the toppers and my daughter loved them as I knew she would. Once again you made her birthday party super special. Thank you Tracy


Kerrigan on Sep 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Everything is perfect! The sprouts are freaking amazing! The bunnies too adorable for words and the birthday sign is wonderful! Sachiko was really great at helping me get the custom items I wanted. Items arrived in perfect shape. Also, they arrived this week (perfect timing for the party this weekend) - which I really appreciate! I highly recommend Sachiko for all your cupcake topper needs!

Anonymous on Jun 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So special and what amazing talent!

Anonymous on May 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Sachiko is a true artist and the sweetest girl. Her creations are a piece of art, it's almost sad to eat them. If you want the most amazing cute little fondant creations, Sachiko is the person to go.

Anonymous on Apr 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love love love the toppers. Very happy customer 2nd time around!!! Thank you