Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1047)
Kacie

Kacie on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my goodness, this shirt - so adorable, great quality and absolutely perfect. It is durable and made to withstand a toddler, which is saying a lot. I couldn't be happier with how this turned out. The seller is so kind and helpful and the shirt shipped quickly. I highly recommend this shop and will definitely be buying from her again. Thank you for making such a perfect shirt for my son's birthday! He loves the car on the front and makes engine sounds when he sees it! :)

cmshafer

cmshafer on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So adorable and Mimi was so easy to work with. Very quick shipping

Alisha Everett

Alisha Everett on Aug 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Kim Cryan

Kim Cryan on Jul 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute and it matches so well! She loves it!

Claudia Amortegui

Claudia Amortegui on Jul 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love the hat for our son's first birthday. Mimi was great to work with. We needed the hat in less than 2 weeks and she was quick to respond to our request and even made a minor change to the hat. Thank you Mimi!

Jodi Grabusky

Jodi Grabusky on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely loved it!! I was very happy with the outcome and the quality of the shirt! Mimi accommodated the colors to my preference. Thank you!!

deannalawson78

deannalawson78 on Jun 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute! Was perfect for my son's 1st birthday. The seller was very accommodating & the item shipped quickly. Runs true to size, high quality soft t-shirt.

Naomi Stark

Naomi Stark on Jun 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you sooooo much for rush shipping me the shirt I needed! It is beautiful and great quality as always 😄

Rhona JuanHubbard

Rhona JuanHubbard on May 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the shirt. It's very cute. Can't wait for my son to wear for his birthday. Thank you for fast shipping

Mollie Lieux

Mollie Lieux on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Can't wait to see Will wear it on his birthday!