Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1695)
Nabi Belle

Nabi Belle on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

GREENHOUSE DREAMS ♥ GREENHOUSE GOALS. These breathtaking anemones. These GORGEOUS flowers in the most GORGEOUS planter ever. (La artista muy talentosa) informed me that it has a name: Porcelain Doll. Even the name screams exquisiteness. Like really, I never expected beige to be SO PRETTY! ;) Not only: these SWEET anemones, these TINY alluring buds of pink and blue perfection. Embraced by the most prettiest lush green leaves. *I came, I saw, I LOVED.* Freshly plucked and gingerly planted in the cosmos’ most pretty planter. No words necessary; Pei’s flowers simply speak for themselves. They emanate beauty, emanate fragrance, emanate LIFE just by their presence. I am humbled, my sweet talented Pei. You, darling, flick your pretty fingertips and weave insane magic. ;) Butterflies prance and ladybugs swoon. LOVE, ADORE, REPEAT! ;)

Nabi Belle

Nabi Belle on Mar 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The HAPPINESS in pink, PRETTINESS in pink trilogy! <3 OH MY LOVES. Gerberas galore, give me smiles s’more! ;) Three gorgeous sister pots sitting side by side, pink meadows for elves and nymphs to lounge upon. And look! I spot three wee fairies lying playfully on the delicate green arches, conjuring LOVE with their tiny floral wands. CAN I PLAY? ;) My third gorgeous Gerberas in a pot-- three's a charm! These Gerbera sisters are center stage, walking the red carpet at the moment. This one, this sweet one with the irresistible violet eyes, is Liz Taylor. To its right is Audrey Hepburn, the innocent pale pinks with dark eyes, the doe eyed beauties. To its left is our Marilyn, the intense magnetic pink that allures with a single glance. Work it sisters! ;) And *HUGS & KISSES* to my favorite celebrity of all, Ms. PeiI! XOXO

Samantha

Samantha on Mar 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love! So tiny!

JAN HOLLIS

JAN HOLLIS on Mar 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Will be a great addition to my little cakes, great mold

April Wright

April Wright on Mar 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Came very fast from overseas and works great!

April Wright

April Wright on Mar 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Came very fast from overseas and works great!

April Wright

April Wright on Mar 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Came very fast from overseas and works great!

April Wright

April Wright on Mar 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Came very fast from overseas and works great!

Nabi Belle

Nabi Belle on Mar 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

PRETTINESS in pink #2, HAPPINESS in pink #2! ;) These SWEET SMILY daisies. These lovely lushness in a SWEET PINK POT. A slightly darker pink than its first potted sisters, gorgeous ALL THE SAME. A gorgeous twist on the classic pale pink with more intensity and magnetism. LOVE. Petals made to be kissed by fairies for the nature’s most perfect lipstick. ;) MADE BY PEI is MADE BY LOVE. I may be crazy, or Pei’s creations are enough to drown anyone in insanity by their beauty, but I swear these flowers literally GLOW. These tiny petals literally glow under the light. Like, did you sprinkle fairy glitter on them Pei? *Hmm, but she IS part fairy, so I guess it all comes together.* ;) LOVE these gerberas. Oh these GLORIOUS GERBERAS. Love is thy middle name. THANK YOU PEI!! <3

Nabi Belle

Nabi Belle on Mar 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Prettiness AND happiness all embodied in one lone pink flower. Proud to be single, and not ready to mingle. This proud little BEAUTY shines all by itself-- no bells and whistles needed! <3 Those stolen moments to yourself when you look out the window with sunshine pouring into the curtains and sigh in content? It’s all about ME. This flower is all about ITSELF. Such a gorgeous little diva standing prettily, shining adorably in all its tiny glory. Even Pei’s single stalks are TRUE BEAUTIES in their own right. ;) LOVE EM ALL THE SAME—singled or mingled, ALL her flowers are tiny little gems. *HUGE HUGS TO PEI THE GREAT!* <33

mytinyworld

mytinyworld on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very Well made !!! Fast shipping !!! I love this Shop !!!

mytinyworld

mytinyworld on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love this Shop !! Item was as described !! Owner is super friendly !!

Rachel wade

Rachel wade on Mar 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These Gummy Bears in the jar are Fantastic! I have never seen Gummy Bears that look as realistic as these fabulous creations! I LOVE them! I'm always SO HAPPY with your gorgeous miniatures! Thank You so very much! 😃

Elif Serdar

Elif Serdar on Mar 14, 2017

3 out of 5 stars

It's so tiny and difficult to work with it :((

Elif Serdar

Elif Serdar on Mar 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much dear Pei

Dean D Carter

Dean D Carter on Mar 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Smooth transaction timely shipping !