Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(69)
Barbara Wilson

Barbara Wilson on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is just beautiful. Amazing detail - tilt of head, fluffy tail, raised paw. All from photographs. Just like my late, beautiful Bonnie. Made to order and couldn't have asked for better. Didn't take as long as I expected. Well packaged. Excellent value for money. Heather was lovely to chat with and is obviously a very talented lady.

Lauramcmurrin

Lauramcmurrin on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So adorable. I'm very happy with this purchase. Thank you. A+++

Courtney Galbraith

Courtney Galbraith on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I sent it as a gift, so never actually saw the product, but the receiver of the gift loves it. Arrived with in just a few days

Chickadee13

Chickadee13 on Feb 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely perfect chickadee! The coloration is perfect - it looks exactly like a real boreal chickadee. Also, super cute! This seller is always a pleasure to deal with and her pieces are amazing.

dmakino

dmakino on Dec 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We received this so quickly despite it being the holiday season. The children adored their felted animals!

diana desfosses

diana desfosses on Dec 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

these turned out just perfect. you do a beautiful job. thank you so much for the babies merry christmas to you

Valerie S.

Valerie S. on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are the most adorable little felted animals! The shop owner again worked with me to make more custom animals for my polar winter scene. Each little animal is a perfect work of art.

diana desfosses

diana desfosses on Nov 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful work.. looks so real. he arrived on time. have him in my christmas tree. happy thanksgiving to you diana

katebburke

katebburke on Apr 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Wish I could give this a million stars. These look exactly like my cats!! Such talent. Love them!

jenlcordes

jenlcordes on Apr 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So, so cute! My niece will love it! Thank you!!

hy ow

hy ow on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it. Thank you heather for re-creating my little one.

Kelvin Chew

Kelvin Chew on Mar 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

If you buy a figurine from Heather, be ready to have your expectations exceeded! Not only does she sculpt your pet with fine details and care; she encapsulates their personality and expressions into a palm size joy. They are adorable! This seller is extremely patient as she spends time to correspond with you. It is extremely difficult to find someone who tries to understand how you would like your figurine to look and goes the extra mile to make it into reality. Give her time to construct your figurine. Your order will be finished promptly and delivered immediately after payment. I live half way across the world in Singapore and the package arrived all intact complete with a thank you note. I would order again. No doubt about it. Thanks Heather! Job well done!

Jamie Brouwer

Jamie Brouwer on Jan 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this little guy. She does an amazing job. Easy to communicate with. She goes the extra mile :)

Jamie Brouwer

Jamie Brouwer on Jan 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

i love everything about my needle felted ND Goat. It's absolutely adorable. We joke and tell our friends that our ND Goat, Annabelle has her very own action figure :). Shipping was very fast too.