Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(490)
Andrea Cantwell-Durand

Andrea Cantwell-Durand on Mar 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful case! The seller was easy to work with and I received the product very quickly. The case is beautifully made and was the hit birthday gift! I would definitely buy again from this seller.

Amanda Dingeldein

Amanda Dingeldein on Mar 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I had this key chain made into badge lanyards for myself and a coworker. The product is of great quality. The seller is super friendly and easy to work with. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Patricia Rux

Patricia Rux on Mar 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, safe shipping. Love it...I love bugs, had to have this...made so great...Put my cigarette case inside it, keys, and money, perfect fit for everything...dont need to carry around my pocketbook anymore. Thanks so much! Made wonderfully, with love and care. :)

digitalsky

digitalsky on Mar 2, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I received the item today, and I am SO HAPPY with it. Thank you so much for taking my order and helping with all of the requests. I'm so excited to use the bag for my upcoming trip. Thank you so much!

soniasatsuki7

soniasatsuki7 on Feb 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Such cuteness!!!! I love the added anatomical details on the purse (legs, antennae and elytra). Overall, very well made. My little niece loves purple and ladybugs, she is going to rock this purse!

Tamara

Tamara on Feb 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast ship. Exactly the size I needed. Very compact and neat, and credit cards plus a little cash fit inside this pouch perfectly. Its slim design doesn't take up much room in my bag and it's solidly made, looks like it will last a good long while. Excellent product. Thanks!

Michael Alexander

Michael Alexander on Feb 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice product. Colour is a pretty good match to the online product photo. Appears well made and is inside of both pouches is lined. Definitely a nice addition to life on the go.

Michael Alexander

Michael Alexander on Feb 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great little piece. It'll make for a fine gift. Seller/Storefront did a good job with communication and took the initiative to combine shipping for two separate orders.

ebalmand38

ebalmand38 on Jan 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I was really excited to get this short wristlet keychain I having a hard time finding what I was looking for and it has been found! Would definitely recommend and purchase more of anything this shop has to offer! Very pleased and roll tide!