Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(598)
susanchristhilf7

susanchristhilf7 on Dec 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully-made, high-quality product. My husband loves these, and so do I. May have to order some for myself!

pepegirl

pepegirl on Dec 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Merry Christmas Mirabeans! This pair is going in my daughters stocking. One of many pairs from you, very happy with all my purchases. Thanks! Happy holidays!

ekgetter

ekgetter on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are perfectly for the mild winter we have in SC. Easy to get on my 2 year old and he can still use his hands but have his sensitive skin (eczema) on the top of his hands covered to keep from drying out in the cooler dry air.

ekgetter

ekgetter on Dec 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these! They fit my 2 year old perfectly and allow me to put lotion on his hands to keep his hands from drying out at night during the night.

Arien Hubbard

Arien Hubbard on Dec 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are so cute and they arrived in great time for my kiddos recital and they worked perfectly with her costume. Thanks!!

Cindy Mielke

Cindy Mielke on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So warm and soft. Love the colour and the flippable finger top is so handy! I love these mittens!

pepegirl

pepegirl on Nov 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Happy with every purchase from Mirabeans! My daughter loves her gloves, she lost the black pair so I had replaced them! Thanks so much!

Heidi S

Heidi S on Nov 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful and so very soft fingerless gloves! Well made and very comfortable!