Reviews

No reviews in the last year
johnhorsfield

johnhorsfield on Aug 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A well crafted tumbler, packed securely.

Alexandria Barnes

Alexandria Barnes on Aug 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much they are so so beautiful !!

Anonymous on Jun 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This order was canceled but seller was very accommodating. Thanks!

Anonymous on Mar 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

How many pluses can I hit? This ring is so lovely, fits just right. Arrived in perfect condition. Glad we could work things out. Thank you so much!

Anonymous on Nov 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Nice pendant, as described, fast shipping

Anonymous on Oct 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING WORK!! custom order. Can't say thanks enough. Super person to work with and open to any questons. I LOVE my order.

Anonymous on Sep 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!! I Love It!!!!!!! Great Job!!!!!!! Fantastic Seller!!!!!! Fast Shipping!!!! Thank You!! Smooth Transaction!!!!!!! AA++AA++AA++AA++AAA+++AAA+++AAAA++++AAA+++AAA+++AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Anonymous on Aug 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Dear Cinda, thank you for the quick delivery and a very beautiful soap dish. Just what I was looking for. n nKind regards nAnna

Anonymous on Aug 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome earrings - great communication! Would definitely recommend!

Anonymous on Jul 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

this is just perfect for me! I love it so much...my rings have a home and i have a smile on my face! i highly recommend this shop...fantastic! great customer service too!

Anonymous on Jul 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! I can't wait to give it as a gift! Thank you!