Reviews

No reviews in the last year
courtneytuel

courtneytuel on Dec 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Oh double wow!!!! I LOVE my new hat! It's way better than I even imagined! Next year, this will be the gift I give to others! Thank you so much!

mnherrera27

mnherrera27 on Dec 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love the item!!! Great communication from the buyer as well. Looks great and was shipped in a timely manner. Thanks so much :)

OneStrangeCreation

OneStrangeCreation on Dec 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

OMG!! Love them thank you so much I will be returning soon

Valerie Hulme

Valerie Hulme on Nov 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love this hat! I ordered it for my niece for her first Christmas. It's really well made and was shipped super fast. Thanks Kate!

Anonymous on Jun 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love the colors in this! Gorgeous scarf! Fast shipping!

Anonymous on Jun 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love the colors in this! Gorgeous scarf! Fast shipping!

Anonymous on Jun 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love the colors in this! Gorgeous scarf! Fast shipping!

Anonymous on May 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE these!! Perfect size, very soft. Please convo me if you put different prints in your shop ( so I can buy them all )!

Anonymous on May 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE these!! Perfect size, very soft. Please convo me if you put different prints in your shop ( so I can buy them all )!

Anonymous on Feb 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome scarf!

Anonymous on Dec 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Prompt shipping and worked with me on colors. Would buy from again.

Anonymous on Dec 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Prompt shipping. Great product

Anonymous on Dec 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous color & great crafts(wo)manship! Super fast turn around. Will definitely be ordering more. Thanks, mK! n

Anonymous on Dec 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous. And I received it so quickly! Thank you!

Anonymous on Nov 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great item, very fast shipping. Hat and beard are even better than the pictures. Thank you!

Anonymous on Nov 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE it! Great quality!