Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Charlotta Sisco Poe

Charlotta Sisco Poe on Dec 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This scarf is ah-mazing. The craftsmanship and artistry are incredible and attention to detail in packaging and care instructions couldn't be surpassed. My MIL will be so pleased. Thanks again.

AdelineJessica

AdelineJessica on Nov 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A wonderful experience - such a helpful artist, and a beautiful product!

Claudia D

Claudia D on Apr 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I can't stop looking at this scarf. The beautiful weave, the mix of color and design keeps drawing me back to my closet just to touch it and admire it. My black turtlenecks and denim shirts will be so happy to have this work of art sitting on top of them. Thank you so much for your kindness and for sharing your talent with me. I LOVE it!!!!

Claudia D

Claudia D on Apr 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely Beautiful, more than words can say. The weave is tight, the yarn is so soft and the design is amazing.I will love wearing this with a a white shirt and show it off to everyone. What a super talented artist, a wonderful lady. ETSY's best!!!

LindaSunshine

LindaSunshine on Nov 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Margery's finishing work is impeccable. Not many weavers have the patience to twist each piece of fringe this nicely. I absolutely love the richness of these colors, and the nice drape to this scarf.

LindaSunshine

LindaSunshine on Nov 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Slim and easily tied, gorgeous colors, soft and nicely finished --- I couldn't ask for anything better.

anchita

anchita on Nov 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A beautifully nuanced work of wearable art! Soft, cozy - perfect. Wonderful communication and very prompt shipping. Very satisfied with the interaction and buying experience and looking forward to loving it this cold season. Thank you!

Sommer Ludwig

Sommer Ludwig on Nov 2, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The item arrived very quickly and is beautiful. Very unique and well made. I know my mother-in-law will love it! Thanks so much!

sharon clues

sharon clues on Oct 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

the buttons arrived yesterday and they are every bit as gorgeous as I imagined. thank you also for the inclusion of two of your beautiful cards. your work is absolutely wonderful x

Anonymous on Jan 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

One of the most stunning handwoven scarves I have ever seen! Exquisite beauty. Super fast shipping. Superb communication. Highly recommended artist.

Anonymous on Dec 5, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful! And thanks for the card!

Anonymous on Feb 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

nice buttons, fast shipping - perfect, thank you!

Anonymous on Nov 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL!!! Love the artist's choice of colors and her meticulous skill at weaving as well as packaging. Thank you so much.

Anonymous on Nov 2, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Simply gorgeous and worth every penny!