modernoptic is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
wade cupkie

wade cupkie on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Man, these are outstanding! Gorgeous colors and designs, the textures fun to touch and see. Customer service is second to none! Thanks a million Modern Optic!

Rachel Kowalik

Rachel Kowalik on Aug 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great embossed texture from the letterpress. Beautiful craftsmanship. Shipped quickly.

Rachel Kowalik

Rachel Kowalik on Aug 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous!!!!! I really love this print. Rich colors and strong design executed impeccably.

MissBrooks

MissBrooks on Aug 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

An adorable card. Thank you!

eturner1913

eturner1913 on Jul 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome cards, and great customer service! Thank you!

Laila Grillo

Laila Grillo on May 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love the card. high quality paper, awesome design and color saturation. Thank you Leslie for the extra card. Loved it!!!!!

Gina Marie

Gina Marie on Feb 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful~Unique! Love these cards Thank you

Gina Marie

Gina Marie on Feb 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful~Unique! Love these cards Thank you

Amelia

Amelia on Dec 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous. Fabulous design, great quality paper. Seller was extremely communicative and helpful. Love these. Item shipped promptly and arrived safe and sound.

lamenina

lamenina on Nov 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The seller was so pleasant to deal with, and the quality of the cards is even better than I expected. Thank you!

april johnson

april johnson on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is one talented artist! I have two hanging in my home and now one for a gift for my father. She ships right away and does beautiful work!

Leslie Page

Leslie Page on Mar 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A fun mid-century design beautifully printed.

Leslie Page

Leslie Page on Mar 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful design meticulously printed and presented.

l. la

l. la on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

High quality paper, letterpress, and saturated colors.

l. la

l. la on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

High quality paper, letterpress, and saturated colors.

shadowsong

shadowsong on Jan 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Unexpectedly got two cards instead of one. Thanks!

katmoon

katmoon on Dec 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

lovely card. seller shipped promptly.