Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(658)
Christine Swan

Christine Swan on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Quite simply the most comfortable, versatile shoes that I own. Such a clever idea and beautifully made. I have wide feet which makes it difficult to get well-fitting shoes. I'm vegan too so Mohops are nothing short of perfect! It does take a little while to receive them but, as with everything bespoke, I was happy to wait. It's nice to think such a great business is busy! Some sort of customisable shoe boot would be fab too :)

t t

t t on Jun 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE IT!!! I love the versatility and the comfort of these shoes! For those that suffer from bunions these shoes are perfect. You can adjust the ribbon to your own comfort level and you're good to go. You can have your sandal and hide your less attractive parts without sacrificing comfort.

Kathy

Kathy on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

i am so glad I found mohop! these clogs are incredible and I adore them already. It took about 4-5 weeks to receive them because they are lovingly handmade, but they were soooo worth the wait. thank you Justin and Annie for my gorgeous shoes!

MARIO MORALES

MARIO MORALES on May 6, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

This a very well made Wedge Sandal. I could not give 5 stars because the sandal I purchased was the one in the picture, with the floral wrap around. There was no option to select any other, only that the customer would receive 5 interchangeable wrap around ribbons, so I was made to believe this beauty advertised would be what I would receive. Sure, I could have returned it as item does not match description or false advertisement, but If it was not done right the first time, as a businessman, I just stay away. I will go to a fabric shop and purchase a floral design in silk scarf material. Which is what I expected to be offered vs, we ran out of this material. If that is the case, remove this photo and do not make buyers believe they are getting the elegant sandal only a bunch of bland colored ribbons. I felt HURT!!!!

Annie

Annie responded on May 6, 2016

Hi Mario, We are sorry that you are feeling frustrated with your purchase. As we discussed prior to shipment, the floral design was a one-of-a-kind saree tie that illustrated the interchangeable feature of the sandals. Our product description is very clearly written "Your sandals will be pre-laced and packed with a Starter Kit of 5 pairs of ribbons (see photo) tucked in a mini travel bag along with an illustrated 'how to tie' card set." We put alot of love into making these sandals for your wife and we even sent an extra set of ribbons to apologize for the confusion. We are very sorry that you are feeling hurt as it is our goal to make all our customers happy! -Justin and Annie Team Mohop

tiffanybethea

tiffanybethea on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The shoes are very comfortable and can just take one pair of shoes to travel and just change the ribbon color.

antoniathompson01

antoniathompson01 on Apr 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made shoes which fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. A great selection of colourful ribbons. Very carefully packaged so arrived in perfect condition. So happy with my purchase, just need some warmer weather so I can start wearing them! Highly recommended! And thank you for the sweets, a nice surprise!

Kristen Mitchell

Kristen Mitchell on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love them!! Fit and look are perfect. Thank you to Annie and Justin for making exactly what I wanted.

Jen

Jen on Feb 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough good things about this seller. The shoes are gorgeous and well crafted, ready in a timely manner, and Annie and Justin are incredibly friendly and helpful! Love!