Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(15)
hmsoap

hmsoap on Mar 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very lovely ring, excellent communication. Would purchase from this seller again. :)

manonchateauneuf

manonchateauneuf on Nov 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love everything about it. The branch band, the gold band around the stone, the beautiful grey sapphire and the cut out hearts .... Lots of detail without being fussy!

manonchateauneuf

manonchateauneuf on Sep 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this ring. The photos really do not do this ring justice. I love the unique design. The ring is solid and well crafted. I am hoping to have the same ring made in gold.

Maleficent

Maleficent on Sep 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I can hardly express how stunning this ring is!!!!! I bought it to go with a rainbow moonstone ring I also bought from this seller. They look fantastic together and I have received many compliments on them. The rings are both extremely detailed and very well made. If you are thinking about making a purchase from this seller--DO IT!! you won't be sorry.

zoefielden

zoefielden on Sep 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Mum loved her necklace, we all did! Great communication with Monique and made to a fairly tight timescale. Thanks Monique!

Rosenbeads

Rosenbeads on Feb 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I simply adore these earrings. They are beautifully and thoughtfully made. Stunning. 5 stars

Tanya Gale

Tanya Gale on Feb 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

A very useful little gadget. Got it quickly, too. Thanks! :)

Maleficent

Maleficent on Nov 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is the most beautiful moonstone ring I have seen!!! It is very different and so well made. I plan to add other rings from this seller to make a stack ring that will be truly unique

Anonymous on Mar 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very comfortable and pretty ring. I am very happy with my purchase.