Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(457)
Dyana Clement

Dyana Clement on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My bookplates are GORGEOUS! The shop owner was able to accommodate my special request and shipped them out in a very timely manner. Communications to me with proofs of the bookplates were professional and very friendly. The craftsmanship of the bookplates is lovely and the process was made incredibly easy by the shop owner. Would definitely buy from this shop again.

Sandra Guderyon

Sandra Guderyon on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

There are several things I love about this book: handmade from a book from 1899, exquisite workmanship, great follow-up from David and Christine, high quality watercolor paper to both paint and write on and really prompt service. Moon Moth Press is a place I would definitely shop again. As their card says, they do indeed "offer renewed life to discarded beauty". 5 stars!

ColorfulExistence

ColorfulExistence on Nov 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent item, Excellent service, Thank You!

ColorfulExistence

ColorfulExistence on Nov 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very creative, high-quality card, thank you!

ColorfulExistence

ColorfulExistence on Nov 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very creative, high-quality card, thank you!

ColorfulExistence

ColorfulExistence on Nov 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very creative, high-quality card, thank you!

ColorfulExistence

ColorfulExistence on Nov 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very creative, high-quality card, thank you!

ColorfulExistence

ColorfulExistence on Nov 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very creative, high-quality card, thank you!

ColorfulExistence

ColorfulExistence on Nov 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very creative, high-quality card, thank you!

ColorfulExistence

ColorfulExistence on Nov 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very creative, high-quality card, thank you!

ColorfulExistence

ColorfulExistence on Nov 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very creative, high-quality card, thank you!

ColorfulExistence

ColorfulExistence on Nov 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very creative, high-quality card, thank you!

gwenandraye

gwenandraye on Jun 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These bookmarks are beautiful, each and every one

Laurie Kadow

Laurie Kadow on Apr 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So unique, thank you so much!

judymow

judymow on Mar 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

An exceptional journal that was made with such care, craftsmanship and creativity. Thanks for taking the vintage into something special with this journal. 5 stars all the way! Thank you!

Susan Alverson

Susan Alverson on Feb 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is my third purchase but first Writer Journal from Moonmoth Press. The journal is so well constructed and very strong, and I love how David and Christine included the title pages from the original 1895 book, including a sketch of the author. Such a unique and fun touch! It's been a real pleasure to purchase from David and Christine!

Susan Alverson

Susan Alverson on Feb 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second Artist Journal from Moonmoth Press. I loved the first one so much that I wanted to try a second in a different size and binding. I'm equally pleased with the quality and can't wait to fill it with watercolor sketches!

pansysweet

pansysweet on Dec 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

More beautiful than pictured, quality binding. Thank you!

Susan Alverson

Susan Alverson on Nov 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful and unique journal. So well made and packed with a variety of papers I can't wait to try! Nice sellers too! I will definitely buy from Moon Moth Press again.

Santino A

Santino A on Nov 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great communication! Packaged with care and shipment arrived very fast!

Santino A

Santino A on Nov 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Some of the most creative artistry on Etsy.

Nicole Mangiardi

Nicole Mangiardi on Nov 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was the perfect guestbook for our wedding. Just as described. Super fast shipping!

surfacefrolic

surfacefrolic on Oct 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful Journal and the quality is terrific!

Jen

Jen on Sep 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My Mom calls me the 'Journal Queen' because I love to buy special journals to write in. I saw this journal and wanted it ASAP! Beautifully made, it will hold not only my thoughts but also, all the stuff I find and collect while I'm writing. I love the colors and the cover subject. This will be my special event, go-to journal. It's hardy, so it will last for years and years. Thank you, thank you, thank you!