Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1080)
Sarah Fairlight

Sarah Fairlight on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love this and wear it ALL the time.

linnilou21

linnilou21 on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my boyfriend and it was perfect! Expertly crafted! Got the necklace in only a few days at peak Christmas crunch time. Her responses to my emails were immediate. It was a delightful experience. Couldn't be happier!!

Lucy

Lucy on Jan 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Woowzie , what a wonderful package to receive .AMAZING cabs for a great price and even threw in extras . Lovely packaging and service , thanks so much once again :) hope to come around again soon . -Lucy xx

Brandy Boyd

Brandy Boyd on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent stones! Great finish, better than the pictures. Well packaged, fast shipping and thank you for the goodies!

Nicole Russo

Nicole Russo on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Caring and devoted professional shop. Very well crafted items and speedy fast shipping! I have nothing but good things to say about this shop!

Alicia Flanagan

Alicia Flanagan on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is absolutely stunning and I got an extra something beautiful along with it! Thank you so very much! ❤

Faye Cullen

Faye Cullen on Dec 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

After long last I've finally gotten my hands on a Candy Corn piece!!! I've been desperately trying to get one of these since the stone was first created. I almost fainted when I saw no one had snatched this one up yet. This is the BEST birthday gift ever!!! Monica took this already exceptional gem and turned it into a masterpiece! Words cannot express how deeply I am in love with this necklace! This is a piece I will truly love, adore and cherish for the rest of my life. I won't ever take it off!! Never ever ever!! It's found it's forever home around my neck! Thank you so much Monica! You are a true gem goddess! And thank you so much for the something extra for my birthday. I adore it! Immediately put it on as well. Thank you for everything, for going above and beyond and making this birthday one of the best yet!! XoXo

amy norris

amy norris on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

i have been following this shop for a while in admiration, and finally took the plunge and treated myself. OH MY GOSH i am so glad i did. this turquoise is beautiful and i haven't taken it off of my neck since i opened it. :) bonus points for the seller and her amazing kindness and communication!

Jenn Mitchell

Jenn Mitchell on Dec 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!!! And so will my boyfriend! Monica communicates very well and does amazing work. Necklace shipped quickly! Thank you!! I will definitely buy from her again!

Kirsten Cohen

Kirsten Cohen on Nov 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this necklace. I feel that it's a great way for me to honor the baby I lost. I also have the Birth Without Fear one and I wear both all the time.