moonshinehill is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
parthenophe

parthenophe on Jul 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This arrived safely and perfectly packaged on the other side of the Atlantic: thank you!

Kimberly Ong

Kimberly Ong on Jul 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful skirt, fits wonderfully, great quality-- arrived on time! thank you!

Julia

Julia on Jun 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this dress! It arrived in great time and was exactly as described - an impeccable vintage find. Thanks!

Claudia Pantelis

Claudia Pantelis on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Sieht sehr schön aus Versand war super schnell

Translate to English
Imogen Macpherson

Imogen Macpherson on Apr 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I got those for my boyfriend- they fit perfectly and he won't stop wearing them anymore !! thanks so much :)

Alicia Crespo

Alicia Crespo on Apr 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

ADORABLE fish purse, perfect condition.

Alicia Crespo

Alicia Crespo on Apr 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect, love this purse, it will go perfect with my outfit!

Jezebel

Jezebel on Apr 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! What an amazing shirt! Even more stunning in person and fits like a glove! Thank you sooo much! I'm so happy I bought this!

Anonymous on Feb 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, received this beauty today! What an amazing piece of clothing in such beautiful condition! The beading and velvet are in stunning condition! Many, many thanks!!! Judy

Anonymous on Jun 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT CONDITION, THANKS SO MUCH.

Anonymous on May 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible Jacket!!! Love and adore it, fantastic condition and speedy delivery!!! Thanks again!

Anonymous on Apr 16, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping, slower responses to questions. The boots are in beautiful condition and I love them, but they don't fit my wide toes or wide calves (should've paid more attention to the details in the listing, but I was blinded by love). The seller is accepting a return, however, so it's all good. I hope they find a happy home, because they're fabulous.

Anonymous on Mar 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Dress was exactly as described and pictured. Couldn't be happier with my purchase from Moon Shine Hill. Transaction was smooth and easy.