moonstr is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(349)
Richard Miller

Richard Miller on Oct 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What a fun piece! Thanks

rpfeikgraphics

rpfeikgraphics on Aug 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

What can I say? This lady is an Artist, Professional, and she ships quickly! Yay!

MitosisGlass

MitosisGlass on Jul 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is fantastic, and Moonie is fabulous to deal with! Art like this will make her rich. Fact!

Robert Muis

Robert Muis on May 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Surprising, surreal, detailed, beautiful bright colours. Love it very much, great art! And great seller too. Thank you, Anna!

Robert Muis

Robert Muis on May 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love these ACEO's so much! Love the surreal imagery and the colours, Anna also put a little surprise drawing in the envelop, that was send right away, by the way :)

Robert Muis

Robert Muis on May 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Small dimensions - it's an ACEO - but great work. Surprising, detailed, beautiful bright colours. Love it very much!

Dannie -chan

Dannie -chan on Feb 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

GREAT seller, even GREATER art, thank you so much! this gift was much loved!

Anonymous on Jul 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Puuurfect! Thanks Moonie ;)

Anonymous on Jun 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just as intriguing in person as online. Thanks for the moon flower.

Anonymous on Apr 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

******LOVE******

Anonymous on Apr 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Could be my favorite of all time....love it!

Anonymous on Apr 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

******LOVE******

Anonymous on Apr 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

******LOVE******

Anonymous on Apr 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

high quality and the most original ACEOs on etsy hands down. LOVE!

Anonymous on Apr 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

lovely seller and super communicative. i'm thrilled to own this one.

Anonymous on Apr 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

perfect transaction

Anonymous on Apr 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

i adore this and am so happy to own it!

Anonymous on Apr 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

shipped fast and in expert packaging to protect these gems! thank you!

Anonymous on Apr 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

stunning piece of artwork from a very friendly seller. i couldn't be happier.

Anonymous on Jan 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! Fantastic Piece of Work and a great great seller!!!

Anonymous on Jan 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! Fantastic Piece of Work and a great great seller!!!

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Super, super creative artist! Hard to tell which is best...the art or the titles. Check this seller's store out - fun browsing!

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful art! Fantastic shop. Fun packages, like little treats, nto open!

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great seller! Never fails to make me laugh:)

Anonymous on Dec 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

You are a genius with pen and word! Keep it up!!!! nLOOOOOOOOVE! As always shipped with dispatch and in great shape!!!!! WILL BE BACK!!! Keep Drawing!!!

Anonymous on Dec 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great artist!!! LOOOOOOOOVE! As always shipped with dispatch and in great shape!!!!! WILL BE BACK!!! Keep Drawing!!!

Anonymous on Dec 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOOOOOOOOVE! As always shipped with dispatch and in great shape!!!!! WILL BE BACK!!! Keep Drawing!!! Thanks for freebies!!! Will come again to see more of this size, i want to replace some of my own work on display in my home in favor of yours!!!

Anonymous on Dec 31, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

LOOOOOOOOVE! As always shipped with dispatch and in great shape!!!!! WILL BE BACK!!! Keep Drawing!!!