Reviews

No reviews in the last year
mallamas

mallamas on Sep 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Another exquisite sculptural creation! The character is all there in this black (with accents of blue), short bodied crow. as in all of Sue's animals-- Quite crowlike with just enough whimsy to make him fun. The detail in the feathers and on his perfectly shaped feet are amazing. The red eyes a nice touch (he thinks he's scary. . .) Thanks again, Sue. I will buy from you whenever I can. These are family heirlooms.

Robyn Metallo

Robyn Metallo on Aug 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My sister just was thrilled to receive this mosaic coffee pot. Clever use of the mosaic, All your pieces are such fun and whimsical, they always bring a smile to the face. great work !

Robyn Metallo

Robyn Metallo on Aug 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I cant tell you what a joy this shoe fish is, every morning I wake up and there she is staring at me! The craftsmanship is superb! Such whimsical fun she is, love her!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you!

Robyn Metallo

Robyn Metallo on Jun 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My sister fell in love with Edith! I bought a purple moth from you last year and shes flying high in my dining room. Amazing how you capture such character on such small faces! Just wonderful Sue,thank you!

KKnCuenca

KKnCuenca on Jun 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Sent this to my mom.. The Vendor put in a special note from me, and made sure to copy me so I could see it. My mom is 92, so I was very pleased with the extra care taken to make it so special. My mom says its very cute, and is sitting in one of her plants who needs a bit of extra "positive healing"

William Bonfiglio

William Bonfiglio on Mar 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are well made and very attractive. They are quite suitable as a gift to friends or family. I bought them for my wife, and she loves them. I could not have made a better purchase.

Bonita Woodring

Bonita Woodring on Mar 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Hanging in my art room, she is inspiring me and lifting me up. I love your work so much. Hoping that you will continue with these Spirt Dolls. As always your delivery is excellent, and very professionally done.

Meezan

Meezan on Dec 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great product, fast shipping, securely packaged, hand-written note included. This was a gift and the recipient loves it! Thank you!

mallamas

mallamas on Dec 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Again, this guy looked so adorable from his photo that I just had to have him, but then when he arrived and I opened the box he was amazingly more adorable! The detail on both bats is excellent and the paint is phenomenal! Sue is truly a wizard with paper mache and I will be ordering again soon. I can't resist her lovely creations.

mallamas

mallamas on Dec 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Well, the photos do not do this little guy justice, although I thought he was so cute and full of character after seeing the photos-- that's why I ordered him, but Wow!! I can't put into words the satisfaction I have received from this purchase of an amazing piece of Art. Sue takes paper mache to a whole new sphere of existence. I can't wait to order another something from this artist. I could not be more pleased!! Thank You

ahtiduj

ahtiduj on Sep 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, light weight earrings.

ahtiduj

ahtiduj on Sep 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are light and beautiful and the seller is a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.

Anonymous on Jul 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This bird is just too cute! He is a welcome addition to my family room where he stands with his whimsical look. His colours are the perfect accent for my room. Many thanks to Sue for helping this bird make his way to my home. His journey was a speedy and safe one. I'll be checking in on Sue's shop for other fun finds (perhaps a mate for my new bird). Thank you!

Anonymous on Jul 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, quick delivery.

Anonymous on Jul 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous piece