Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1556)
Jenica Poduje

Jenica Poduje on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are So sweet, tiny and exactly as pictured !!

Jenica Poduje

Jenica Poduje on Jan 27, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wow, these are incredible, I want more!

Lrain023

Lrain023 on Jan 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing little Koala bear! I love him! He is a wonderful addition to my zoo of your creatures. Thank you!

John Montgomery

John Montgomery on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This felted bunny rabbit is one of the best things I have ever bought. It is a true work of art! It was made specially for us at short notice and shipped from USA to U.K. In time for us to give it as a present at Christmas. It brought a tear to our eyes when we unwrapped it. Nancy is a brilliant artisan.

peony235

peony235 on Jan 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The most adorable rabbit necklace jumped here today, we just love these, thank you so much!

lori gamber

lori gamber on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My friend admired my lil possum for a loooong time, now she has one, too, and LOVES him! Thank you so much ❤️

Amanda

Amanda on Dec 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The piglet is wonderful. I have a monkey which I also adore. Highly recommend. Many thanks.

cfruteau

cfruteau on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely detailed mouse. Will be a great gift.

cfruteau

cfruteau on Dec 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable as every little animal I've ordered from this shop.

teacup888

teacup888 on Dec 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so pleased with my Swarley replica. It was a joy planning, waiting, and receiving. I have worn it many times and always get lots of compliments oohs and awes.

Jessica Veloso

Jessica Veloso on Dec 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As always, Nancy is wonderful to work with. Thank you!!!!!!!! Definitely shopping here again! Love her work! :)

Ze Bernardinello

Ze Bernardinello on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Unbelievably adorable. Great talent. Fast shipping. Would recommend shop.

Susan

Susan on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

amazing! I'm in love with him!!!! Thank you so much