Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1543)
Ze Bernardinello

Ze Bernardinello on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Unbelievably adorable. Great talent. Fast shipping. Would recommend shop.

Susan

Susan on Nov 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

amazing! I'm in love with him!!!! Thank you so much

Carol

Carol on Nov 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable...he is just sooo cute. Very well done. He will be "hanging out" by my desk, because he just makes me smile! Thank you!

Laura Smith

Laura Smith on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So cute!!! Artist is exceptionally talented. I own 3 of Nancy's necklaces!!!

Ioannis Fourtounis

Ioannis Fourtounis on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

another perfect raccoon! thanks !

Fleurli

Fleurli on Nov 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A most adorable necklace - but also a joyful decor on a twig inserted in a plant or a bouquet of flowers. The felting is perfectly done - the features very well defined. This little rabbit is an object that make us smile when we glance at it.

Ioannis Fourtounis

Ioannis Fourtounis on Nov 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

great quality! perfect! thanks !

Manuela

Manuela on Nov 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is my new favourite necklace. Wonderfully crafted and absolutely adorable! Thank you so much!

candersson82

candersson82 on Nov 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

She is lovely, very well made, so sweet!!! Thanks!

zoolady

zoolady on Nov 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Coming back for more speaks volumes. She is simply the best!

lorijdel

lorijdel on Oct 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the cutest and most precious necklace ever!! I love all things bunny and this is my favorite!! Great quality and wonderful seller!! Thanks!

pat1701

pat1701 on Oct 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Completely Charming!! Wonderfully detailed and excellently crafted. I shortened the string and pin it on as a whimsical broach. I get many compliments and highly recommend the artist. Item arrived quickly.

wakelin1

wakelin1 on Oct 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Yes, one of those distinctive little boxes arrived for me today, just waiting to be opened - what a lovey little o'possum! Love, it, love it! Many thanks, Nancy. Always love your little animals