Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Aug 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Natalie is the best. She is a magician, fixing up my website in ways that boggle my mind. Love her! :)

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks! Excellent service, especially when I was having trouble with the code - my own mistake and she patiently helped me through it.

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

You're fast and very helpful, Thank you ! The buttons look great on my blog.

Anonymous on Jul 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new blog buttons. The colors are perfect and Natalie is amazing to work with as always. I highly recommend her and look forward to making many more purchases from this wonderful shop.

Anonymous on Jul 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new blog buttons. The colors are perfect and Natalie is amazing to work with as always. I highly recommend her and look forward to making many more purchases from this wonderful shop.

Anonymous on Jul 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I love my new blog buttons. The colors are perfect and Natalie is amazing to work with as always. I highly recommend her and look forward to making many more purchases from this wonderful shop.

Anonymous on Jun 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So unbelievably helpful, thankyou!

Anonymous on Jun 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great icons & and EXCELLENT tutorial. I know nothing about html code, but thanks to Natalie's help, I got my social icons up and running on my blog after many failed attemps prior to Natalie's instruction. A+! Thanks! :)

Anonymous on May 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely easy to use, incredibly fast response, and personalized service. Couldn't have asked for more!

Anonymous on May 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful! Thank you!