Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(410)
Christi Evans

Christi Evans on Feb 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! I needed to add a new Ahsoka since we had a new edition to the family. So this is the second time to order from this store! Highly recommend.

Lauren Regina

Lauren Regina on Jan 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Alison Deane

Alison Deane on Dec 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality. Would buy from again.

Didier DOURINA

Didier DOURINA on Oct 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Hello, Amateur Grand X MEN MARVEL, s Agents of SHIELD, this sticker is perfect to decorate an office, bedroom,........or same room roof home. Excelent product, really cooooool. Dardevil2 (a Frenchie)

Tyann Koesema

Tyann Koesema on Oct 23, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Never received my item. It was not the sellers fault. Mail truck actually wrecked on the highway. They did get back to me right away when I spoke with them.

Donielle Pilkey

Donielle Pilkey on Oct 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer Moreau

Jennifer Moreau on Oct 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Quality of the decals is second to none, but could have been a little quicker on the delivery. Worth the wait though.

Holly Etirnne

Holly Etirnne on Oct 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
farkette

farkette on Sep 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Mellan day Luge

Mellan day Luge on Aug 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Sarah Hugues

Sarah Hugues on Aug 26, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

If you want quality, you're in luck. If you want speed. . . Not so much. Good product though

Aimee Ryan

Aimee Ryan on Aug 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
trevor4056

trevor4056 on Aug 24, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

The item took a lot longer than I thought it would take but since this shop is not the main source of income I understand completely that he was busy. I didn't quite expect it to be so complicated to put on the car but I probably just didn't read the description properly and once I get it on I'm confidant that it'll look awesome and everyone will be able to see my dedication to loving Loki. Lol