Close

mpressdesigns' Shop Announcement

The m press offers custom SAVE THE DATE magnets, INVITATIONS for weddings, showers and birthdays, THANK YOU cards, BIRTH ANNOUNCEMENTS. LETTERPRESS items coming soon.

WAITING LIST:
All new orders placed after December 15, 2011 will begin proofing right away. However, I will not print any new orders EXCEPT HOLIDAY CARDS until January 9, 2012. Please take this into consideration when planning your order timeline.

Item Reviews

Average Item Review

No reviews in the last year.
    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on September 5, 2012
    • JUNE SALE. save the date magnets with real ribbon knot. (succinct.1.)

      The STD cards arrived and we were all thrilled. Whoops after so many proofs the wrong one was used but MPress were so wonderful to work with and they replaced the cards with new one witht eh correct proof. I think there were to many cooks in this kitchen. It was not solely MPress's issue. The cards are getting rave reviews and I have recommended them to another bride. Thanks for working with us on this project. I don't know how it happended or maybe ISSAc had issues but each time a box arrived it was between the storms that drenched everything. Maybe we are getting all the rain out early.

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on March 15, 2012
    • Intertwined rings save the date magnets with ribbon knot. (amour.us.)

      I loved these save the dates...although it does not look exactly like the picture above, when you get them they are on an all square card. Also you have to be very careful when putting the magnets in the envelopes because it will leave little black marks on the envelopes. I thought it was a pretty good price, but just wish when I recieved them they would have been the same shape as the std in the picture icon.

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on March 12, 2012
    • save the date magnets with real ribbon knot. (succinct.1.)

      Purchased a set of Save the Date magnets from M Press Designs and honestly, just could not be happier! They are gorgeous. We are so excited to send them out and hear the feedback from our friends and family. n nAnn was incredibly easy to work with. She was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Her communication was lightning fast, and the turn around time for the magnets was very short. I think the entire process- first contact to finished product in had- was barely two and a half weeks. We couldn't have asked for a better experience, and highly recommend her to others. n nAnn, thanks so much!

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on February 17, 2012
    • modern save the date magnets with grosgrain ribbon knot. (mod.us.)

      Purchased my magnet save the dates; Ann worked with me until the colors were perfect. She's quick to respond and communicative. Extremely professional! I'd absolutely order from her again and would definitely recommend her shop to friends.

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on February 16, 2012
    • Personalized Wedding Monogram - Intertwining Ampersand Design

      I am ecstatic about the monogram Ann has created for my wedding. She was a pleasure to work with and provided great customer service, being both timely and thorough when developing my monogram. I have shopped around for many monograms and found Ann's creation to be beautiful and unique! Thanks so much Ann, this is exactly what I was looking for!

    • Anonymous user Reviewed by Anonymous on January 25, 2012
    • SAMPLE photo magnet birth announcement

      Orderd some sample birth announcements w/ magnets and informed the seller about the logo on the back of the magnets leaving black marks all over my announcements because of the magnet not staying in the "sleeve" Seller apologized for the problem, offered a percentage off if I ordered in the future, and thanked me for making them aware of the situation

Delete Your Response

Deleting a response is permanent and cannot be undone. Your buyer's review will remain public and will not be editable.