Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(341)
cdw122961

cdw122961 on Nov 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My rug arrived yesterday and it is beautiful. It is just what I asked for in colors and style. I see no flaws at all. This is the second rug I asked the seller to make me for me and I will absolutely be back.

aleanann

aleanann on Nov 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My rug is lovely and looks like it will last forever!!! Mrs. Ginther was sweet enough to send me pictures as she was making my rug and asked for my input during the process. I would gladly purchase from her again!

Janet Kennaugh

Janet Kennaugh on Nov 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just received the rug and I can't say enough about how pleased I am with it! The colors are beautiful and the rug is beautifully made...very tightly braided and solid. I honestly couldn't make up my mind which one to pick, they're all so eye catching and unique. I will definitely be back to do some more shopping at this shop!

pattysgreyhounds

pattysgreyhounds on Nov 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful colors exceptional hand work very well made. Would give more than 5 stars🤗

pattysgreyhounds

pattysgreyhounds on Nov 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful hand made rug, wonderful colors, very well made for a long life on my floor.

bleuberet

bleuberet on Oct 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This purchase was amazing. Kathy's correspondence was prompt and always thorough. I was 100% involved in the design process and after specifying wool fabric I sent images that depicted the color palette. She kept me informed of when she would be stating my rug and when Kathy began to braid it, she sent me an early update showing the colors she had selected to match my needs. They were right on and we proceeded. She sent more updates as she progressed. Result is a stunningly beautiful, very high quality rug. Her skill and craftsmanship are evident. I highly recommend her. Yes, it is just a 32" rug. But for me it is more. It is a work of crafted art that I will treasure and enjoy coming and going from my home every day as I step thru my entryway. Thank you again, Kathy.

tamarakg

tamarakg on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The custom rugs are GORGEOUS! I sent in a picture of our comforter, and Kathy made two oval rugs with doily edge for the sides of the bed. The quality is superb, and the price more than fair. Highly recommend!

tamarakg

tamarakg on Sep 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The custom rugs are GORGEOUS! I sent in a picture of our comforter, and Kathy made two oval rugs with doily edge for the sides of the bed. The quality is superb, and the price more than fair. Highly recommend!

CynthiaBMcKee

CynthiaBMcKee on Sep 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

When my dear mother-in-law passed away I got the little three legged milk stool. I've been looking for a braided rug for it and they are not sold in stores. It is only 11 inches across. I asked Kathy if she could make one. She said yes, I gave her the colors and in two weeks it arrived this morning! It is perfect! I couldn't be happier! Thank you Kathy! You are one in a million!

moreandmost

moreandmost on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Kathy was so great to work with. I truly wanted specific colors and was able to send her samples of the colors I wanted. The rug is absolutely beautiful and exactly the colors I needed. The rug was packaged very well and came with detailed instructions as to how to care for the rug. I will be calling on Kathy again in the near future for more of her beautiful work. I highly recommend her~ Debra in North Carolina

Kirsten

Kirsten on Jul 31, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's so pretty! Exactly what I hoped for, thank you.

Traceyhermanbroome

Traceyhermanbroome on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great experience working with Kathy from start to finish!