Reviews

Average item review
2 out of 5 stars
(32)
Genise White

Genise White on Apr 17, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

Light lather, scrubby texture, better for facial skin....like her other soaps.

Jessica

Jessica responded on Apr 25, 2016

I'm sorry to hear that you didn't like this as much as the last bar! The poppy seed in it makes it an exfoliating bar, and the palm oil gives it a creamy texture, instead of a very bubbly lather. I try to communicate the features in the soap description, and I apologize if I did not get those characteristics across clearly.

Amanda Chou

Amanda Chou on Oct 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it - also super exfoliating. Product shipped safely and I adored the surprise free sample - thank you!

Carol

Carol on Dec 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings do look like a small cluster of grapes, very pretty and shipped quickly. Hope to wear them soon! Thanks! Seller is great!

trista112

trista112 on Oct 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Jessica was awesome to work with. She made me a custom necklace and earrings and she was fast too! Really looking forward to wearing these items to a wedding this weekend! Would recommend her for one of a kind items!

Meredith McWilliams

Meredith McWilliams on Sep 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous, even prettier in person. Wish I had ordered one for myself!

Anonymous on Apr 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful earrings made with beautiful stones. Quick shipping. I would purchase from this seller again.

Anonymous on Dec 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Cute item! Will make an excellent gift

Anonymous on Oct 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Received the bracelet, it is a beauty. Seller is the best. Is an asset to Etsy, Highly recommend this seller.

Anonymous on Sep 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable and arrived very fast, thanks!

Anonymous on Jun 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is a nice color ,it did break when I took out of the bag but I was able to fix it the closure is unusual,thank you Sharon howe

Anonymous on May 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous necklace, great quality, i love it!