Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Feb 16, 2009

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bags for my bridal party, prettier than I could have imagined.

Anonymous on Dec 21, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Love the clutch - definitely worth the wait!

Anonymous on Nov 10, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

it was a custom piece, just for my sister! great work, and super nice. thanks so much!

Anonymous on Oct 31, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

The clutches are great! They're exactly what I wanted, I think my bridesmaids are going to love them. Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Oct 8, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

The selection of fabrics...the design...the service. Everything from start finish was FAB! Thanks so much.

Anonymous on Aug 24, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, perfect, came when they were supposed to, exactly what I wanted. Thanks!

Anonymous on Aug 24, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, came when they were supposed to, exactly what I wanted! Thanks so much!

Anonymous on Aug 19, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

very cute bag, just received it! thanks for keeping me informed.

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

The clutches I order are perfect! The quality of the craftmenship is great.

Anonymous on Aug 1, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Was really quick.

Anonymous on Aug 1, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful clutches! Thank you so much. I can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids. Seller is great to work with. She rushed my order and I am very appreciative!

Anonymous on Jul 28, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

Great Purses! They are even more beautiful in person than I imagined and the business end was extremely easy!

Anonymous on Jul 27, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

A very stunning yet simplistic bag, was everything I wanted, thanks again Katy for all your time and help.

Anonymous on Jul 21, 2008

5 out of 5 stars

the clutches are beautiful. my bridesmaids are going to LOVE them!!