mumre is taking a short break



No reviews in the last year

FlibbertigibbetyGal on Aug 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

An Absolutely Magnificent Original Piece! Even Better in Person! The Detail and Texture are Superb! A Definite Favorite! I’m So Delighted! And the Very Thoughtful Gift, a Small Original, is Fantastic! Especially the Provenance of the Fabric! I Shall Happily Return for More Goodies! Many, Many Thanks Hannah!


kimberlypamholmes on Jul 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

They are beautiful and arrived at the perfect time.

Jennifer Harris

Jennifer Harris on Jul 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute handmade bow which is the perfect addition to any gift! Very fast shipping and loved that the packing was made of curly kraft paper, which may seem silly but I thought was fun :)

Sara Boer

Sara Boer on Apr 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Rachel and Hannah were super quick with communication and super helpful with suggestions about what I wanted. The product was custom-made and was finished/delivered super fast! The final product was perfect and exactly like what we had talked about! I would definitely shop with them again. Thanks guys- I loved the embroidery!

Shannon Carter

Shannon Carter on Apr 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was a treasure in my mailbox! Hand wrapped and a hand written note telling me to enjoy it. I certainly will!

Jenn Ellsworth

Jenn Ellsworth on Mar 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE my embroidery! Since I was not quite sure what I wanted, Hannah was great at asking questions and capturing a design. She also had it done in a timely fashion!

valerie bowers-coombs

valerie bowers-coombs on Jan 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

just lovely paintings, perfect perfect perfect.


petermaronich on Nov 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Loved the creativity in these heirloom paper bead and wire ornaments. Lovely communication, timely, well wrapped, would purchase again.