Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jun 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

ahhhhhhhhhhhh LOVE IT. equal parts witchy and woodstock ;) very "me". fast shipping to NY & adorable and fitting packaging

Anonymous on Jun 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

FANTASTIC!! the colors are so vibrant and deep and also look great with the gold chain. this one is very "me" as well. i love that the chains are adjustable too. work of art for your neck ;)

Anonymous on May 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fast delivery, gorgeous piece. Some discoloring from using a lighter, small spots. But the piece is so amazing it does not matter.

Anonymous on Apr 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Received so many compliments on this dress. It literally brightened everyone's day, too! :)

Anonymous on Feb 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace. Like the colors together. Happy with purchase. Recommend seller.

Anonymous on Feb 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty necklace. Colors are magnificent. Recommend seller.

Anonymous on Feb 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous color combo. Will enjoy wearing the necklace. Recommend seller.

Anonymous on Feb 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

thank you for the beautiful necklace!

Anonymous on Feb 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love the earrings :)

Anonymous on Dec 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace. Great style. Will enjoy wearing. Recommend seller.

Anonymous on Dec 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous tassel necklace. Wonderful color and design. Recommend seller.

Anonymous on Dec 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous mix of colors. Happy with purchase. Beautiful necklace. Recommend seller.

Anonymous on Dec 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this little pouch for a replacement of my actual one and really I don't have any regrets, it's perfect! Such a refreshment to had to my purse! Love it!

Anonymous on Dec 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

When I first saw it in picture I was not quit so sure because you know pîcture and real life are not the same, but I'm so selective and this is for my wedding for summer 2014 so I give it a try because I was sure it was so beautiful and you know what? I've never seen anything so pretty, so delicate, so feminine, it suit me so perfectly I almost cried. This is the best online buy I've made in year, I'm so happy, it's so beautiful, I want to get married tomorrow just to wear it!! Thank you so bad! Bravo for all your creations, I'm not a single time desapointed! Love to you girl!! Isabelle from Canada xx

Anonymous on Dec 7, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is freakin' Funky!! I love it! It is sexy, original, solid, very well done, it goes with everything really it transforms you! Thanks!!

Anonymous on Nov 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the quick shipping! They're very nice and as they are a gift, I hope they will be loved (they have to be, they're so pretty!) Thank you! :)

Anonymous on Oct 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Really lovely products from an awesome store! Very happy with my purchases.

Anonymous on Oct 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Really lovely products from an awesome store! Very happy with my purchases.

Anonymous on Oct 2, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Really lovely products from an awesome store! Very happy with my purchases.

Anonymous on Aug 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful bright earrings. Definitely a statement piece.

Anonymous on Aug 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wow! Stunning dress, great people! The best service and shipping! My heartfelt recommendation!