Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(300)
cmaffeicialit

cmaffeicialit on Jun 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipment very fast. The earrings are fabulous big and lovely, romantic and simply GREAT ! Thanks Leeskara from Rosalba Italy

cmaffeicialit

cmaffeicialit on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipment very fast ! Fantastic unusually but very elegant and very good taste ! Thanks Leeskara from Rosalba

l691

l691 on Jun 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Yes they did. Look great. Thanks.

justeetsy

justeetsy on May 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this set. Leeskara's work and ethics in business are amazing. I received many compliments on the day I wore the set. Gorgeous!!!

cmaffeicialit

cmaffeicialit on May 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shippment on time . I am very satisfied . Earrings very nice and thanks to Leeskara for the kindness. Again thanks Leeskara from Rosalba Italy

Anna Lundberg

Anna Lundberg on Apr 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a Beautiful piece of jewellery, small but delicious. The storeowner is so nice to do buisness with, I higly recommend it!

cvpjr

cvpjr on Apr 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely ring, brought a smile to my wife's face, thank you.

cmaffeicialit

cmaffeicialit on Apr 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipment on time. I am very satisfied . The seller is GREAT!

cmaffeicialit

cmaffeicialit on Apr 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipment on time earrings very particular I am so glad

CAROLE GRIMWOOD

CAROLE GRIMWOOD on Mar 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful colours and elegant, easy and versatile to wear.

Andra Damberga

Andra Damberga on Mar 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding, kind and efficient customer service, highly recommended!!!!

This listing is no longer available
fordt2

fordt2 on Mar 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Received the earrings quickly and they are gorgeous. Thank you again.

lesley Turner

lesley Turner on Jan 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

thankyou i love it. its very pretty