Reviews

No reviews in the last year
labchick73

labchick73 on Nov 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

got so many compliments on this i bought one for a friend

Wendy Murphy

Wendy Murphy on Apr 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The charms on this bracelet were so cute. I wish there were 2 bracelets available.

pulledover

pulledover on Apr 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cute and found so things to hang it on. Even held a small scarf together as long as it is fine wool.

pulledover

pulledover on Apr 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cute and looks great hanging on my knitted items and neck chains

Carrie Doll

Carrie Doll on Apr 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It's so cool, I wear it all the time! I've gotten a bunch of compliments on it!!

Rose Gelushia

Rose Gelushia on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

My purse charm arrived VERY quickly...I was pleasantly surprised by that. It was also carefully wrapped for protection. I love love love the pigs and charms! Beautifully made and colors are true to the pix. Thank you! :-)

Twiggy Knox

Twiggy Knox on Dec 25, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

It's cool kinda big but still funny

pigcollector5411

pigcollector5411 on Nov 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it! Great Quality! It is exactly what the description stated. Very happy with this purchase!

Suzanne Bloch

Suzanne Bloch on Sep 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this item, so cute!!! Just in time for the football season. Fast delivery and wonderful seller. A+++++

Jessica

Jessica on Jul 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Item was exactly as described, shipped immediately, arrived very quickly! Thank you so much, I will definitely be back! =)

Jessica

Jessica on Jul 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Item was exactly as described, shipped immediately, arrived very quickly! Thank you so much, I will definitely be back! =)

Devonn Wadkins

Devonn Wadkins on Jul 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute, everyone at my office thought it was awesome.