mycuriousteaparty is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Feb 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

oh, those eyes! this piece is magic - i felt it the second i first saw her. thank you so very much - i know i'll enjoys for years. SO BEAUTIFUL !! and unique -

Anonymous on Dec 11, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This brooch is beyond my wildest expectations. It is breathtaking.

Anonymous on Nov 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

stunning! exactly like the picture :) LOVE it!

Anonymous on Nov 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Received today, just as photo, beautiful. Thank you very much :)

Anonymous on Sep 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

it is soooo nice Julie thanks, and thank you for the little extra surprice, very very sweet :) hugs

Anonymous on Feb 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Really nice brooch. Thank you.

Anonymous on Aug 4, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful, little gem of a book!! Arrived quickly and beautifully package ( thanks you for the lovely card ). Both now have their own small shelf together. It was a pleasure adding your work to my collection.Will keep my eye open for more of your work!

Anonymous on Jan 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love it! Fast shipping in a well padded sturdy box. A beautiful quirky interesting piece of art. A real conversation piece!

Anonymous on Sep 3, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Grace is one of my most treasured possessions. She speaks to me in a very personal way. Julie is an amazing artist and a great etsy seller. Thank you so very much, Julie!

Anonymous on Sep 3, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

This artist is absolutely phenomenal. I adore this little doll so much. Thank you so much, Julie!

Anonymous on Jun 14, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

really a wonderful piece! so carefully packaged, it sits on my table as part of the inspiration needed whenever i write i like it very much!!....thank you!

Anonymous on May 23, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

I love the Bohemian! He arrived quickly and safely. Thank you for your lovely art :)

Anonymous on Feb 24, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Brilliant - great communication and a lovely seller - thanks!

Anonymous on Jan 31, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Very, very pleased! Arrived quickly and in great condition!