Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(25)
labarque

labarque on Feb 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty towels. Nice horse design.

brucewineberg1

brucewineberg1 on Jan 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful artistry, high-quality towel Love it.

Anonymous on Aug 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much Veronica. The toddler shirt ended up to be a perfect size. I appreciate all you did for this order.

Anonymous on Jul 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great item! Thanks for the special order!

Anonymous on Feb 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Nov 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful job on the towels. Your work is outstanding. Very happy recipient. Th ank you so much.

Anonymous on May 6, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable towel and big enough for a toddler. Nice absorbent terry. nVery nice communication with seller.

Anonymous on May 6, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable towel and big enough for a toddler. Nice absorbent terry. nVery nice communication with seller.

Anonymous on Mar 29, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

i bought this for a coworker who has battled breast cancer. She absolutely loved it! Thank you!

Anonymous on Feb 17, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Great to work with! Thank you!!

Anonymous on Jan 6, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Dec 23, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing etsyian, I cannot say enough wonderful things about this seller. She was so patient in working with me, helping me figure out exactly what I wanted and how to put it together. nThe flag is so beautiful and the craftsmanship amazing. nI will definitely be back for more items nThank you Thank you Thank you

This listing is no longer available

Anonymous on Nov 2, 2010

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing work and amazing communication. Thank you so much. I hope to do more business in the near future. Buy from this etsier! A+++

This listing is no longer available