Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Heidi

Heidi on Dec 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Dress looks EXACTLY like the photo - just gorgeous! Beautiful, neat sewing and such a wonderful design, comfy yet dressy. My daughter and I love it so much!

nicole zoglmann

nicole zoglmann on Jul 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love this dress is an understatement! Kathi puts so much love and detail into her work...she is so incredibly talented! We bought this dress for my soon to be born daughter's coming home outfit. I was looking for a quaint, elegant, and girly outfit for her to come home in, and this dress has it all! Kathi had wonderful communication and worked quickly at getting us our dress and has completely exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much for sharing your amazing talent with us!

kbdixon3

kbdixon3 on Jul 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

We wore this dress for photos and a party. People commented that my daughter was the best dressed person! Several women said that the seamstress did an amazing job! They commented on her attention to detail.

adawg55405

adawg55405 on Oct 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this dress! Came false, made well, and a pleasure to work with! Also appreciate the extra little gift that was put inside. Thank you so much

norma shinn

norma shinn on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Item was beautiful. Recommend this site to everyone wanting very cute high quality infant wear

Dena W

Dena W on Nov 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Oh my, this dress is just precious!!!!!!!!!!!! And the American Girl dress you made to match it just perfect!!!!!!!!!! Thanks so much!

Christina Galbreath

Christina Galbreath on Nov 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you SO MUCH for the custom snowman fabric dresses that you made for my girls! I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE them! They are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! You do beautiful work and I can't wait to order from you again! Thank you so much! Words cannot describe how cute they are!

savannahholly2

savannahholly2 on Sep 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for making the 3 month size for me, Kathi. And they are simply darling!

Anonymous on May 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

OMG...the dress and panties are darling!! What a precious little set, so well made and just perfect. Thank you for working with me, Kathi, on the newborn size. And I will be certain to send a pic. You do beautiful work, and I'm thrilled with my purchase!

Anonymous on Aug 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute and helpful, thank you!

Anonymous on May 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars