Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(769)
Katherine Roberts

Katherine Roberts on Mar 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, and in great condition. And most importantly, carefully packed and shipped!

Katherine Roberts

Katherine Roberts on Mar 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for sending my lovely pieces of milk glass with such care. I have unfortunately received my glass in pieces before and it is so frustrating! I love the cake stand and little butterfly plates! 🦋🎂💜🎁🎁🎁

Lili Bergmann

Lili Bergmann on Mar 1, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful cake stand, very fast shipping and perfect packaging . I am so happy with this stand :) thank you so much !

Andrea Franklin

Andrea Franklin on Feb 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are so pretty! They will look great as part of a table display.

Patricia Burleigh

Patricia Burleigh on Feb 22, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! This item arrived quickly and is beautiful and in perfect condition. It was also WONDERFULLY packed!!!

Susan Fife

Susan Fife on Feb 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I receive my small milk white canister today. Was so excited to open the package. It was every thing I expected. Love it! Fast shipping from vendor. Thank you "my milk glass shop" Susan

Ania Polak

Ania Polak on Jan 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So happy with this product, exactly what I was looking for, they are beautiful and really nice quality. Shipping was expensive though and it did take quite a while to Canada, even with upgrading it (couple weeks).

miloberry

miloberry on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Well packaged - with thoughtful wrapping. As photographed and described.

miloberry

miloberry on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Well packaged - with thoughtful wrapping. As photographed and described.

miloberry

miloberry on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Well packaged - with thoughtful wrapping. As photographed and described.

Lauren

Lauren on Dec 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very well packaged and arrived in no time at all! A lovely set of milk glass tumblers and I can't wait to breathe life into them again!

lyssasmock

lyssasmock on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! They're beautiful and perfect ? Just as pictured, so lovely

kitkat13x

kitkat13x on Dec 6, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

shipped on time and arrived in perfect condition.

mflat

mflat on Oct 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful item, prompt shipping---great seller!