Reviews

Average item review
1 out of 5 stars
(353)
lynnseystarke91

lynnseystarke91 on Jan 26, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

Item never shipped, 3 weeks later!

cperkins2772

cperkins2772 on Nov 26, 2015

3 out of 5 stars

The item is good quality material but was surprised how small for a 2XL. Still very comfortable.

Anne Chan

Anne Chan on Mar 11, 2015

2 out of 5 stars

Yes, it does smooth out my belly a little and I like how the fabric seems more breathable...but it's really annoying when it constantly rolls all the way up when I walk. I have to keep re-adjusting it. With my first two kids, I've had belly bands that held on better and smoothed out the belly more than this; they were cheaper too. Sorry, just not a real fan of this belly band..thanks anyway.

Betsy House

Betsy House on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy customer!!! Received package quickly- came wrapped in pretty tissue paper and ribbon. Belly bands are well made with quality fabric. I am not pregnant but ordered to wear with my ileostomy and the band is close fitting but not too tight- perfect for when I'm out and about and want to keep my ileostomy bag concealed. Thanks again!!

Olga Overhoff

Olga Overhoff on Jan 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love these belly bands! Perfect size and they stretch easily. Thank you for an adorable polka dot belly band too!

Lyndsay G

Lyndsay G on Oct 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love! Extra full and shop owner happily customized mine how I wanted. Definitely would order again.

cbrevard2

cbrevard2 on Jun 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Bought these for my daughter and she says they work well and is very happy with them. They are priced very reasonably compared to what you would pay for just one in a store, if you can even find them. It did take 2+ weeks to receive them which was a little frustrating, but I'm glad they work so well.

celybean

celybean on Jun 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great product...doesn't quite for just yet but soon, thank you!

FlameKisserNiecey

FlameKisserNiecey on Jun 3, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Nice item. It's made out of a silky shiny fabric. I had only seen cotton ones. Wears well.

Ashley Preisler

Ashley Preisler on May 24, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

I think it would work good but the sizing chart was off. Mine is way too big and definitely won't do me any good :( buy a size smaller than the chart tells you to.

prairiebound

prairiebound on May 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great item, well made and works great! Thanks!