Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I was so impressed I ordered the skull and bones ring. This time I had a personal note from the seller. How sweet. :-) Awesome seller, shipping and service.

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The Raven ring is really nice and works great, because it was adjustable. The ring arrived fast and well packaged. Awesome, Awesome seller.

Anonymous on Jul 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

My first purchase and it is gorgeous. People comment on the uniqueness of the design and the use of watch pieces. Truly one of a kind art. Thanks so much - I love it!

Anonymous on Jul 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love Love Love this necklace. A one of a kind piece of art. Totally lived up to the picture posted on the site. I have had so many compliments on it already.

Anonymous on Jun 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, intricate piece. A little smaller than expected, but still very lovely.

Anonymous on Sep 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Informed me about other pieces for my wife that fit just what I was seeking. Very helpful

Anonymous on Aug 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Such pretty earrings with a great antique look, very high quality. Thank you!

Anonymous on May 1, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I love the jewelry! Everything is very well crafted and the service is exceptional! :) I love everything so much I'm thinking about getting my bridesmaids jewelry from here. =)

Anonymous on Mar 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful seller! And a lovely thank you gift and card. Thank you for my lovely necklace and my bonus earrings! :)