Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(493)
penny stolidakis

penny stolidakis on Aug 9, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

The dress is beautiful its exactly what you see it looks just like it! The only issue for me it was that the skirt had no lining i expected it with lining but its all good u can always get a slip and call it a day!

lashonda21

lashonda21 on Aug 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I received my Jr. Brides dress today and I am beyond excited. The dress was amazing, delivered quicker then I requested. I can't wait to see her in it in my wedding day!

mrscarlamalcolm

mrscarlamalcolm on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We absolutely love the dress. My 3-year-old daughter couldn't stop dancing around in it when she tried it on. It's going to be perfect for my aunt's wedding next month in Cancun.

Lindsey

Lindsey on Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful dress! Exactly what I wanted and what is described! Shop owner was responsive to emails and was very quick to get item out! Very pleased! Strongly recommend!!

doobie1821

doobie1821 on Jun 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The dress came in within a reasonable time. The owner was great to work with. She was very helpful in helping us make sure the dress would fit perfectly. And the dress is absolutely beautiful! I am in love with it! Thank you so much!

Victoria Borg

Victoria Borg on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This item came within the time frame I requested, and it looks beautiful on my flower girl! Everything was perfect. Thank you!!

ktuiasosopo1

ktuiasosopo1 on Jun 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

When we received it and placed it on our princess, she looked absolutely gorgeous! Can't wait to see our daughter/flower girl walk down on our wedding day. A million thank you's to "mytutuboutique" for the amazing dress!

ashleyybarra5

ashleyybarra5 on Jun 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is absolutely beautiful! Far more than I had ever imagined! Communication was great and she got me my flower girl dress with weeks to spare (I also ordered late). I highly recommend this dress. You will NOT regret it!