Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(26)
Ragadelic

Ragadelic on Jul 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ring is gorgeous!! Fast shipping, seller was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Yukizilla

Yukizilla on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ring is much more than I expected. Quality item, great deal, classy Etsy merchant .

Anne

Anne on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing 5🌟 Seller in every way!!! This ring is jaw-dropping and breath-taking in beauty! It sparkles like crazy and is just gorgeous! 💍I took it to my local jeweler to have it looked over as I do with any jewelry that I've purchased online, and he said "Wow, Anne! You did great!" Nikki was so very kind,helpful, polite, and professional and her communication is excellent! Nikki's customer service is outstanding! When I received this ring it was packaged beautifully, I felt as though I was opening a gift. I am a very happy customer and would feel confident buying from Nikki again😀

erubins

erubins on May 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous item....ultra-quick shipping.....eleven on a one to ten scale!

Sarah Elizabeth White

Sarah Elizabeth White on May 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for this gorgeous ring! I can't wait to wear it all the time after the wedding! Perfect fit and arrived securely. Seller was very helpful and in contact often along the way.

yamata45

yamata45 on Dec 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Ring arrived on time and is absolutely beautiful, just as described! Seller was very helpful and in constant contact to make sure we were happy with every step, one of the best on Etsy!

Teresa Jalbert

Teresa Jalbert on Feb 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Seller is a delight to work with in a transaction. Great attention to detail and a font of information. Look forward to shopping with her soon.

Anonymous on Aug 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is the most beautiful engagement ring I had ever hoped to own. Nikki has been the most honest, helpful jeweler I have ever worked with. She is truly a nice person who want you to be truly pleased with your purchase and goes out of her way to make sure that happens. I will always appreciate her help and look forward to being able to have a long relationship with her.

Anonymous on May 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I am so happy with this purchase. The ring is more gorgeous than expected and Nikki is very good seller. Thank you.

Anonymous on Mar 6, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I am beyond happy with this ring!!! It is beautiful. I plan on using it for my wedding band when I am married this June and could not be more pleased with my purchase from you. Thank you so much!!!

Anonymous on Feb 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very cool, unique ring! I'll be wearing it alot! Seller was great! She got it sized for me, quick service. Ring was as expected and good quality. Will definitely continue to browse for new finds in her shop.

Anonymous on Jan 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! It's beautiful, and even more delicate looking in person.