Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(3227)
kirstenwedel1

kirstenwedel1 on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this beautyfull items from Namolio. She is my absolut favorit, and a god working lady. Wisch to meet her.

s

s on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty and well made, as described and arrived quickly. Love having these in linen.

s

s on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty and well made, as described and arrived quickly. Love having these in linen.

Deborah Mistry

Deborah Mistry on Aug 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely quality and great service!

Chris

Chris on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

un beau rose plein de peps qui ira très vite sur mon crochet envoi rapide et soigné

Translate to English
Chris

Chris on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

superbe fil conforme à la photo

Translate to English
wheezeb

wheezeb on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful! These are so lovely and lovingly crafted. They will make a great wedding favor for our wedding. Thanks for waiting to get the fresh lavender. They smell delicious and are the perfect color mix. Thank you!

soosiewoosie

soosiewoosie on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This order came on time and it's lovely. Well worth it.

Suzette Smith

Suzette Smith on Jul 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful!! Love the color!!

Annyong74

Annyong74 on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous colours which make me happy. I will buy again from this shop. The service was quick and the items are very high quality!

Annyong74

Annyong74 on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this pin cushion. It's so beautifully handmade and it is a joy to look at.

Annyong74

Annyong74 on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous linen thread in a very decent quantity.

Annyong74

Annyong74 on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful little needle book. A real treasure. Namolio's work is stunning.

Annyong74

Annyong74 on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Was very impressed with the shipping - it was speedy and the packaging was lovely. I am very happy with all products I purchased at Namolio's shop.

Annyong74

Annyong74 on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful thread - love the colours and the feel of the linen.

Jeanne Hoffmann

Jeanne Hoffmann on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a really beautiful needle book. The linen is lovely and there are many pages for all your needles!

Melissa Sonmezay

Melissa Sonmezay on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love this bias tape, it's lovely, thanks!

honey tosh

honey tosh on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, quick delivery, pretty packaging, as always

paulette esselman

paulette esselman on Jun 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Made life a whole lot easier. Order a lot. Shipping the same