Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(89)
lacarbs

lacarbs on Apr 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

There is nothing I don't like about its beautiful it shipped fast got it sooner than I thought !

tbwkatzchen

tbwkatzchen on Dec 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely sweater and hat set, well made and true to size. The shop owner even included a little "extra" as a surprise. I would definitely order from this shop again!

Necole Williams

Necole Williams on Nov 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great item, fast shipping and wonderful seller!

Julie

Julie on Feb 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Received very quickly beautiful sweater and even received a matching hat surprise highly recommend this shop

rachelmorison

rachelmorison on Oct 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love the little knit pants I bought for my 12 month old daughter. Charlotte from Nanaslittlestitches took the time to make them to my daughter's specific measurements and they fit perfectly! In addition, I could not believe how quickly she made the pants and they arrived! They are pristine and adorable and the beautiful kind of item you can only get from handmade gifts. They will be something we hold onto and remember how small our little girl used to be.

Cleaver White

Cleaver White on Aug 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The outfit I purchased combines the personal touch of something handmade, and to treasure, while being very hip and the fabric super soft for a baby. A wonderful store with lovely shop owner.

Stephanie Hayes

Stephanie Hayes on Mar 2, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

shipped in a nice package, with a little letter and all! Aran yarn rougher than I remember (but that's my problem), no smell, no animal hairs, perfectly done. thanks!

AmyBasile

AmyBasile on Feb 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This item is very cute, very well done, and came amazingly fast. I am impressed and thankful for Nana's little stitches!