Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(750)
Gillian Doucet C

Gillian Doucet C on Feb 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping. My daughters love it. Lovely and thoughtful picture.

Gillian Doucet C

Gillian Doucet C on Feb 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping. Beautiful and thoughtful picture.

Jari Eikenaar

Jari Eikenaar on Dec 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have bought many prints from Naoko. As with every one, this is really great. Very well made, beautiful, and shipped quickly and well.

Kimberly K. Taylor-Pestell

Kimberly K. Taylor-Pestell on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful. A gift for my little sister who, as a child, would run outside with her umbrella to make sure our little black cat wouldn't get wet. This was the perfect gift for her this holiday!

Kimberly K. Taylor-Pestell

Kimberly K. Taylor-Pestell on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This piece is absolutely breathtaking. It's gentle stillness is soothing and will bring me peace and inspiration for years to come. So thankful to have discovered the art and light of Naoko Stoop.

Shelby Johnson

Shelby Johnson on Nov 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful -- thank you for fast shipping and great service!

sarahkswenson

sarahkswenson on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print, fast shipping! Thank you!

dantecat

dantecat on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I would buy one of each of Naoko's works. i love them so much! Shipping and packaging was good as always.

Anna Popovici

Anna Popovici on Jun 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful, lovely and sweet pictures. love all of them.

Claireee

Claireee on May 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print, and shipped in great time to Australia.

MustangXena65

MustangXena65 on Apr 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing communications, beautiful work. Thank you so much!

jagraham25

jagraham25 on Apr 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
SophieBoo

SophieBoo on Mar 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
SophieBoo

SophieBoo on Mar 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Lindsay

Lindsay on Jan 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, and just as depicted! An utterly charming and imaginative work, and I'm sure the recipient will be thrilled with it. The seller was most efficient in shipping the artwork, which arrived in record time.