nataliebonneyceramic is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(121)
stephanie lowe

stephanie lowe on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have been looking for a salt pig for a long time and this one caught my eye. Gorgeous colour and is so cute looking in my little kitchen. Beautifully packaged too. I love it. Arrived well within the 5 days.

Keely

Keely on Jan 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just perfect, wonderful gift idea. Excellent service. Recommend.

Candice

Candice on Dec 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a fantastic gift I am so excited about giving it! The dishes look lovely and it really looks special all wrapped up together. Delivery was fast too. Thank you!

Tina

Tina on Sep 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Cute little trio of pots one for each of us for nibbles recommended 110% 💕💕💕

Tina

Tina on Sep 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous bowls classic pottery at its best

Tina

Tina on Sep 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just simply beautiful fully recommend crafts woman x 💕

Tina

Tina on Jan 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous ~ beautifully packaged recommend 100% 💕

jothebulb

jothebulb on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made & carefully packaged. The glaze colour makes the products look almost frosted, so perfect for Christmas decorations.

Aamna Mohdin

Aamna Mohdin on Dec 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect Christmas present, thank you for the speedy shipping and perfect packaging

adoredesigned

adoredesigned on Dec 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic product. Really helpful seller too :) thanks!

vivknitty

vivknitty on Dec 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, functional bowl arrived in wonderful packaging, delivery was a bit slow but sellers communication was great throughout.

vivknitty

vivknitty on Dec 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful, functional bowl arrived in wonderful packaging, delivery was a bit slow but sellers communication was great throughout.

victoriahowes

victoriahowes on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Took a while to arrive but that's ok as it's such a nice thing